January 15, 2015 from 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Carrollwood Cultural Center
4537 Lowell Road
Tampa, FL 33618


 

carroolfinalogo8

Take a blank canvas and a palette of acrylic paints and you can make beautiful art. But what happens when you shake it up with a cocktail or two?

Learn basic painting techniques as you work in a classroom setting to complete a work of art following the step-by-step direction of an art instructor. As you paint, you will be able to purchase cocktails and socialize with one another.  At the end of your two hour session, you will be able to take home your completed work…and the great memories of your fun, artistic evening!

Ages: Open to all ages, but students must be 21+ to consume alcoholic beverages.

Levels: All

Tuition: Members $38 / Non-member $42

The tuition includes all of the materials for the evening’s project as well as one beverage. A cash bar will be available and participates are invited to bring non-alcoholic beverages and snacks to class.

Schedule

  • Thursday, January 15 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, February 19 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, March 19 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, April 16 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, May 21 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, June 18 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, July 16 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, August 20 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, September 17 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, October 15 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, November 19 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW
  • Thursday, December 17 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm – REGISTER NOW

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s