What’s on your Bucket List – Central Florida?

images

By County

Citrus County

Fort Cooper State Park – Inverness, FL – http://www.floridastateparks.org/

 

DeSota County

Lions, Tigers & Bears Exotic Refuge – Arcadia, FL – http://www.lionstigersandbears.us.com/

 

Highlands County

Highland Hammocks State Park – Sebring, FL – http://www.floridastateparks.org/highlandshammo…/default.cfm

Lost Mines of Atlantis – Sebring, FL – http://lostminesofatlantis.net/

 

Lake County

Citrus Tower – Clermont, FL – http://www.citrustower.com/

Showcase of Citrus – Clermont, FL – http://www.showcaseofcitrus.com/

Presidents Hall of Fame – Clermont, FL – http://www.presidentshalloffame.com/

Lakeridge Winery – Clermont, FL – http://www.lakeridgewinery.com/

Jump N Joeys Play & Party Zone Bounce House – Clermont, FL – http://www.jumpnjoeysonline.com/

Blue Bayou Farms – Yahala, FL – http://www.bluebayoufarms.com/

Alexander Springs – Altoona, FL – http://www.lakecountyfl.gov/hometown…/alexander_springs.aspx

Florida Dinner Train – Eustis, FL – http://www.floridarailadventures.com/Dinner.html

Mt. Dora Museum of Speed – Mt. Dora, FL – http://www.classicdreamcars.com/

Mt. Dora Historical Museum – Mt. Dora, FL – http://www.mountdorahistoricalsociety.com/

Mount Dora Trolley Ride – Mt. Dora, FL – http://www.floridasecrets.com/F…/mount_dora_trolley_tour.htm

Levy County

Fanning Springs State Park – Fanning Springs, FL – http://www.floridastateparks.org/fanningsprings/default.cfm

Marion County

Ocala National Forest – http://www.fs.fed.us/r8/florida/ocala/

Juniper Springs – Ocala National Forest – http://www.fs.fed.us/…/attractio…/JuniperSpringsRecArea.php…

Salt Springs – Ocala Ntl forest – http://www.fs.fed.us/…/…/attractions/saltSpringsRecArea.php…

Appleton Museum of Art – Ocala, FL – http://www.appletonmuseum.org/

Silver River State Park – Ocala, FL – http://www.floridastateparks.org/silverriver/

 

Orange County

Morse Museum – Winter Park, FL – http://www.morsemuseum.org/

Cornell Fine Arts Museum – Winter Park, FL – http://www.rollins.edu/cfam/

Albin Polasek Museum & Sculpture Garden – Winter Park, FL – http://polasek.org/

Orlando Science Center – Orlando, FL – http://www.osc.org/

Grande Lakes Adventure Course – Orlando, FL – http://www.grandelakes.com/Adventure-Course-162.html

Wekiwa State Park – Apopka, FL – http://www.floridastateparks.org/wekiwasprings/default.cfm

RDV Sportsplex – Orlando, FL – iceskating – http://www.mvpsportsclubs.com/florida-orland…/public-skating

Orlando Watersports Complex – Orlando, FL – http://www.orlandowatersports.com/

Crosby Observatory – Orlando, FL – http://www.osc.org/index.php…

Greenwood Cemetery Tours – Orlando, FL – http://www.greenwood-cemetery.net/
Osceola County

Warbird Adventures – Kissimmee, FL – http://www.warbirdadventures.com/

World of Orchids – Kissimmee, FL – http://www.theotherorlando.com/cont…/chapters/…/orchids.html

Green Meadows Farm – Kissimmee, FL – http://www.greenmeadowsfarm.com/

Mindy O Water Park – Kissimmee, FL – http://mindy-o.com/

Sunshine Helicopter Tours – Kissimmee, FL – http://www.sunshinehelicoptertours.com/

Pasco County

Pioneer Florida Museum – Dade City, FL – http://www.pioneerfloridamuseum.org/

Polk County

Bok Tower – Lake Wales, FL – http://www.boktower.org/

Hollis Garden – Lakeland, FL – http://www.lakelandgov.net/parkrec/parks/HollisGarden.html

Barnett Family Park – Lakeland, FL – http://www.lakelandgov.net/par…/parks/Barnettfamilypark.html

Sun n’ fun – Lakeland, FL – http://www.sun-n-fun.org/

Explorations V Children’s Museum – Lakeland, FL – http://www.explorationsv.com/

Polk Museum of Art – Lakeland, FL – http://www.polkmuseumofart.org/content/

Lake Kissimmee State Park – Lake Wales, FL – http://www.floridastateparks.org/lakekissimmee/default.cfm

Florida skydiving Center – Lake Wales, FL – http://www.floridaskydiving.com/

Spook Hill – Lake Wales, FL – http://www.roadsideamerica.com/story/2058

Seminole County

Aiguille Rock Climbing Center – Longwood, FL – http://www.aiguille.com/home/index.shtml

Big Tree Park – Longwood, FL – http://www.seminolecountyfl.gov/guide/parks/park1.asp

Lukas Nursery Butterfly Encounter – Oviedo, FL – http://www.lukasnursery.com/Butterfly_Encounter.htm

Chelonian Research Institute – Oveido, FL – http://chelonianresearch.wordpress.com/

Little Big Econ State Forest – Oveido, FL – http://www.fl-dof.com/state_forests/little_big_econ.html

Lower Wekiva River State Park – Sanford, FL – http://www.floridastateparks.org/lowerwekivariv…/default.cfm

Rivership Romance – Sanford, FL – http://rivershipromance.com/

Birthday World Family Fun Center – Altamonte Springs, FL – http://www.birthdayworldorlando.com/

Sumter County

Dade Battlefield State Park – Bushnell, FL – http://www.floridastateparks.org/dadebattlefield/default.cfm

Volusia County

Reptile Discovery Center – Deland, FL – http://reptilediscoverycenter.com/

Fantasy of Flight – Polk City, FL – http://www.fantasyofflight.com/

Hontoon Island State Park – Deland, FL – http://www.floridastateparks.org/hontoonisland/

Florida Museum of Art – Deland, FL – http://www.museumoffloridaart.org/

Deland Naval Air Station Museum – Deland, FL – http://www.delandnavalairstation.org/

Old Spanish Sugar Mill – DeLeon Spring State Park, FL – http://www.planetdeland.com/sugarmill/sugarpage2.htm

Gemini Springs – DeBary, FL – http://www.volusia.org/parks/gemini.htm

Debary Hall Historic Site – DeBary, FL – http://www.debaryhall.com/

Safari River Tours – DeBary, FL – http://www.volusia.org/echotourism/eco/safari.htm

Festival park – Deltona, FL – http://www.deltonafl.gov/…/park-direc…/deltona-festival-park

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s